Staff Directory

Skip Navigation LinksContact > Staff-Directory

Auclair, Ryan
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-378-3466
Ryan.Auclair@ost.state.or.us

Auman, Michael
Finance
Deputy Director of Finance
503-378-4633
michael.l.auman@ost.state.or.us

Baldwin, Nancy
Shared Services
Accountant
503-373-7317
nancy.baldwin@ost.state.or.us

Barnhart, Joanne
Shared Services
Senior Business Analyst
503-378-2561
Joanne.Barnhart@ost.state.or.us

Bond, Darren
Shared Services
Deputy Treasurer
503-373-1029
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Bringelson, Angel
Finance
Senior Cash Management Business Analyst
503-378-5865
angel.bringelson@ost.state.or.us

Cook, Kelly
Shared Services
Senior Human Resources Analyst
503-431-7964
Kelly.Cook@ost.state.or.us

Coy, Brady
Finance
Banking Operations Manager
503-378-2457
brady.coy@ost.state.or.us

Cudahey, Natalya
Finance
Cash Management Analyst
503-378-8256
natalya.cudahey@ost.state.or.us

Debt Management Division, DMD
.
.
503-378-4930
dmd@ost.state.or.us

Denney, Thelma
Shared Services
Receptionist
503-378-4000
thelma.denney@ost.state.or.us

Gonzalez, Bryan Cruz
Finance
Policy and Strategy Manager
503-378-3496
bryan.gonzalez@ost.state.or.us

Hall, Julie
Shared Services
Chief Procurement Officer
503-378-2335
Julie.Hall@ost.state.or.us

Hayter, Sherry
Finance
Administrative Accountant (Bond & Coupon)
503-378-2895
sherry.hayter@ost.state.or.us

Higgins, Shannon
Finance
EFT Coordinator
503-378-5043
shannon.higgins@ost.state.or.us

Honeyman, Adele
Shared Services
HR Assistant, Internal Communications & Training Specialist
503-378-6885
adele.honeyman@ost.state.or.us

Investment Division, Tigard Office
-
-
503-431-7900
-

Kammerman, Shannon
Finance
Customer Solutions Consultant
503-378-8562
shannon.kammerman@ost.state.or.us

Kaplan, Michael
Shared Services
Chief Operating Officer
503-378-4000
Michael.KAPLAN@ost.state.or.us

Kessel, Edie
Finance
Customer Solutions Services Manager
503-373-1897
edie.kessel@ost.state.or.us

Krehbiel, Mary
Shared Services
Organizational Risk & Resiliency Manager
503-378-2226
Mary.Krehbiel@ost.state.or.us

Leiva, Carmen
Shared Services
Operations Analyst
503-378-4000
carmen.leiva@ost.state.or.us

Main, Nikki
Finance
Bank Analyst
503-378-2409
nicole.main@ost.state.or.us

Mann, Ryan
Executive Capitol
Legislative Director
503-373-7135
ryan.mann@ost.state.or.us

McCaw, Kari
Finance
Administrative Specialist
503-378-4064
kari.mccaw@ost.state.or.us

McNally, Dan
Shared Services
Business Services Manager
503-373-4000
Dan.McNally@ost.state.or.us

Metlen, Joel
Oregon Savings Network
Operations Director
503-559-4154
Joel.Metlen@ost.state.or.us

Moya, Ashley
Finance
Banking Support Specialist
‚Äč503-373-1944
ashley.moya@ost.state.or.us

Nelson, Alex
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-373-1966
Alex.Nelson@ost.state.or.us

Olson, Kim
Executive Capitol
Research & Strategic Intiatives Director
503-378-4329
Kim.Olson@ost.state.or.us

Palmateer, Dmitri
State Treasurer Tobias Read
Chief of Staff
503-378-4329
dmitri.palmateer@ost.state.or.us

Parker, Cora
Finance
Director of Finance
503-378-4633
cora.r.parker@ost.state.or.us

Prentice, Sharon
Finance
Customer Solutions Regulatory Manager
503-373-7312
sharon.prentice@ost.state.or.us

Rawe, Heidi
Shared Services
Executive Assistant to the Deputy State Treasurer
503-378-4552
heidi.rawe@ost.state.or.us

Read, Tobias
Executive Capitol
State Treasurer
503-378-4329
oregon.treasurer@ost.state.or.us

Roth, Grace
Executive Capitol
Director of Executive Services
503-373-7576
grace.roth@ost.state.or.us

Sayre, Tim
Shared Services
Project Manager
503-378-3563
Tim.Sayre@ost.state.or.us

Simpson, Missy
Oregon Savings Network
Exec. Support Specialist
503-378-4329
Missy.Simpson@ost.state.or.us

Sinks, James
Shared Services
Communications and Stakeholder Relations Director
503-378-2565
james.sinks@ost.state.or.us

Smith, Matthew
Shared Services
Budget Officer
503-378-3562
Matthew.Smith@ost.state.or.us

Steffens, Jackie
Shared Services
Chief Human Resource Officer
503-378-3436
jackie.steffens@ost.state.or.us

Stewart, Kristin
Shared Services
Human Resources Manager
503-378-2336
ost.executive@ost.state.or.us

Taylor, Sarah
Shared Services
Internal Services Coordinator
503-378-4000
Sarah.Taylor@ost.state.or.us

Vinyard, Bonnie
Shared Services
Facilities Coordinator
503-378-2834
bonnie.vinyard@ost.state.or.us

Ward, Roseanne
Finance
Banking Operations Team Coordinator
503-378-4990
roseanne.ward@ost.state.or.us

Williams, Byron
Shared Services
Chief Administrative Officer
503-378-4000
byron.williams@ost.state.or.us

Willingham, Kevin
Shared Services
Data Steward
503-373-2352
Kevin.Willingham@ost.state.or.us

Wojcicki, Amy
Executive Capitol
Communications Director
503-378-4329
amy.wojcicki@ost.state.or.us

Woods, Gary
Shared Services
Senior Project Manager
503-378-3466
Gary.Woods@ost.state.or.us